Emily Ann Lloyd

Emily Ann Lloyd

Emily Ann Lloyd Child Actresses Image Gallery

Miss Supreme Queen (1999)

"Early Edition: Faith" (1997) TV Series

"Knots Landing: Back to the Cul-de-Sac" (1997) (mini) TV Series

"Something So Right" (1996) TV Series

Annie: A Royal Adventure! (1995) (TV)

Home for the Holidays (1995)

Apollo 13 (1995)

"Lois & Clark: Smart Kids" (1993) TV Series

Walton Thanksgiving Reunion, A (1993) (TV)

Tainted Blood (1993) (TV)

Kindergarten Cop (1990)

"Knots Landing" (1979) TV Series