Jenny Lewis

Jenny Lewis Photo/Image/Picture

Jenny Lewis Child Actress,Stars Image Gallery

"Once & Again: Episode 19" (2000) TV Series

Don's Plum (1997)

Little Boy Blue (1997)

Foxfire (1996)

Sweet Temptation (1996) (TV)

Talk To Me (1996/I) (TV)

Runaway Daughters (1994) (TV)

Darkness (1993)

Danielle Steel's 'Daddy' (1991)

Runaway Father (1991) (TV)

"Brooklyn Bridge" (1991) TV Series

Line of Fire: The Morris Dees Story (1991) (TV)

Big Girls Don't Cry... They Get Even (1991)

Perry Mason: The Case of the Defiant Daughter (1990) (TV)

Shannon's Deal (1989) (TV)

"Roseanne: Five Of A Kind" (1989) TV Series

Troop Beverly Hills (1989)

Wizard, The (1989)

Friendship in Vienna, A (1988) (TV)

Baby M (1988) (TV)

My Father, My Son (1988) (TV)

Who Gets the Friends? (1988)

Uncle Tom's Cabin (1987) (TV)

Trading Hearts (1987)

"Life with Lucy" (1986) TV Series

Convicted (1986) (TV)

"Growing Pains"
- Ben's First Kiss" (1985) TV Series

"The Twilight Zone" (TV)
- If She Dies (1985) TV Series