Mae Whitman

Mae Whitman

Mae Whitman Child Actresses Image Gallery

An American Rhapsody (2001)

"State of Grace" (2001) TV Series

"Judging Amy" (TV Series)
- Last Tango In Hartford" (2000)

A Season For Miracles (1999)

Invisible Child (1999)

"Chicken Soup" (TV Series)
- A Sandpiper To Bring You Joy (1998)

World's Greatest Magic V (1998)

Chicago Hope (1998) TV Series

Hope Floats (1998)

"JAG: Jaggle Bells" (TV Series) (1998)

Gingerbread Man, The (1998)

"Early Edition: The Choice" (1996)

After Jimmy (1996)

Independence Day (1996)

One Fine Day (1996)

Bye Bye, Love (1995)

Naomi & Wynonna: Love Can Build a Bridge (1995)

When a Man Loves a Woman (1994)