Pamela Franklin

Pamela Franklin

Pamela Franklin Child Actresses Image Gallery

Eleanor and Franklin (1976) (TV)

Food of the Gods (1976)

Crossfire (1975) (TV)

Letters, The (1973) (TV)

Ace Eli and Rodger of the Skies (1973)

Legend of Hell House, The (1973)

Satan's School for Girls (1973) (TV)

Necromancy (1972)

And Soon the Darkness (1970)

David Copperfield (1970) (TV)

Prime of Miss Jean Brodie, The (1969)

Sinful Davey (1969)

Night of the Following Day, The (1968)

Our Mother's House (1967)

Nanny, The (1965)

See How They Run (1964) (TV)

Flipper's New Adventure (1964)

Third Secret, The (1964)

Tiger Walks, A (1964)

Horse Without a Head, The (1963)

Lion, The (1962)

Innocents, The (1961)